Featured image of post Irish Chain Quilt Pattern Book - I have a love for irish chain quilts, which lead me to writting my new book, irish chain quilts, contemporary twists on a classic designs (which there will be a giveaway for at the end of this post πŸ˜‰ irish chain quilts are a classic design that have been around since colonial times.

Irish Chain Quilt Pattern Book - I have a love for irish chain quilts, which lead me to writting my new book, irish chain quilts, contemporary twists on a classic designs (which there will be a giveaway for at the end of this post πŸ˜‰ irish chain quilts are a classic design that have been around since colonial times.

Learn how to make an irish chain quilt pattern that is insanely easy by using free quilt block patterns when you explore the single irish chain quilt by making 64 of these simple cross block patterns, you can sew up an irish chain quilt pattern that is sure to impress.