Featured image of post Iphone 7 Lock Screen Iphone 7 Black Girly Wallpapers : Hi my iphone 7 is stuck on the black loading circle as if the battery had died but my phone was on charge (80%) and someone sent me this link that opens up in safari saying you have a virus with malicious malware or i tried home button and lock screen holding but nothing works.

Iphone 7 Lock Screen Iphone 7 Black Girly Wallpapers : Hi my iphone 7 is stuck on the black loading circle as if the battery had died but my phone was on charge (80%) and someone sent me this link that opens up in safari saying you have a virus with malicious malware or i tried home button and lock screen holding but nothing works.

In ios 7, the lock screen sports a minimalistic user interface, gone is the iconic slide to unlock slider button.