Featured image of post How To Make A Quilt With Old Baby Clothes - I came up with the idea for this quilt when my husband decided he had too many shirts from college and was going to my next project is to make smaller versions for the kids from some of their baby clothes that have special memories.

How To Make A Quilt With Old Baby Clothes - I came up with the idea for this quilt when my husband decided he had too many shirts from college and was going to my next project is to make smaller versions for the kids from some of their baby clothes that have special memories.

I came up with the idea for this quilt when my husband decided he had too many shirts from college and was going to my next project is to make smaller versions for the kids from some of their baby clothes that have special memories.